Skip to main content

Contact Us

People walking around a large statue in a gallery

Get in touch

Philadelphia Museum of Art
General Information

P.O. Box 7646
Philadelphia, PA 19101-7646

Phone: 215-763-8100
Fax: 215-236-4465

Accessible Programs

(for people with disabilities)
accessprog@philamuseum.org

Associates

215-684-7766
associates@philamuseum.org

Center for American Art

cfaa@philamuseum.org

Collab: Supporters of Modern and Contemporary Design

collab@philamuseum.org

Communications Department

215-684-7860
pressroom@philamuseum.org

Corporate Relations Team

215-684-7344
corporatepartners@philamuseum.org

Conservation

artconservation@philamuseum.org

Costume and Textiles Study Room

ctstudyroom@philamuseum.org

Craft Show

215-684-7930
twcpma@philamuseum.org

Development

215-684-7750
giving@philamuseum.org

Education: Mellon Undergraduate Curatorial Fellowship

mellonundergrad@philamuseum.org

Education: School and Teacher Programs

215-684-7580
educate@philamuseum.org

Government and External Affairs

215-684-7704

Group Visits

Fax: 215-684-7360
groupvisits@philamuseum.org

Human Resources

hr@philamuseum.org

Library, Archives, and Digital Collections

library@philamuseum.org
archives@philamuseum.org

Membership

215-684-7840
memberservices@philamuseum.org

Museum Store

215-684-7376
pmaservice@philamuseum.org

Museum Studies Internship Program

internships@philamuseum.org

Planned Giving

215-684-7351
plannedgiving@philamuseum.org

Press Room

215-684-7860, Fax: 215-235-0050
pressroom@philamuseum.org

Prints, Drawings, and Photographs Study Room

215-684-7660
pdpinfo@philamuseum.org

Privacy

privacy@philamuseum.org

Provenance Researcher

(For inquiries relating to the ownership history of artworks in the museum’s collections only)
provenance@philamuseum.org

Special Events Team

215-684-7310
entertaining@philamuseum.org

Stir Restaurant

215-684-7990

The Division of Education

215-684-7580
educate@philamuseum.org

TTY for Deaf Callers

215-684-7600

Visitor Services

visitorservices@philamuseum.org

Volunteer Services

volunteers@philamuseum.org

Website

website@philamuseum.org

Women’s Committee

215-684-7930
twcpma@philamuseum.org


Curatorial Departments

European Decorative Art

edartinfo@philamuseum.org

European Painting and Sculpture

epartinfo@philamuseum.org

Prints, Drawings, and Photographs

pdpinfo@philamuseum.org

South Asian Art

saartinfo@philamuseum.org